The Corner Shop in Cockleberry Bay

Written by Nicola May   My thanks to Rachel’s Random Resources for inviting me to take part in this blog tour       Praise for Nicola May’s books ‘This book will twang your funny bone & your heartstrings’ – Milly Johnson ‘A fun and flighty read’ the Sun ‘A funny and fast-paced romp – thoroughly enjoyable!’ WOMAN magazine   *   Rosa Larkin is … Continue reading The Corner Shop in Cockleberry Bay

The Lost Children

Written by Theresa Talbot   My thanks to publishers Aria for inviting me to take part in this Blog Tour         Book Description First in a gripping new thriller series featuring investigative journalist Oonagh O’Neil. Perfect for fans of Broadhurch. TV journalist and media darling Oonagh O’Neil can sense a sinister coverup from the moment an elderly priest dies on the altar … Continue reading The Lost Children