The Lost Children

Written by Theresa Talbot   My thanks to publishers Aria for inviting me to take part in this Blog Tour         Book Description First in a gripping new thriller series featuring investigative journalist Oonagh O’Neil. Perfect for fans of Broadhurch. TV journalist and media darling Oonagh O’Neil can sense a sinister coverup from the moment an elderly priest dies on the altar … Continue reading The Lost Children